Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting All Star Drafts Sports Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dos Lagos Shopping Center

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to All Star Drafts Sports Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Wendi 28 days ago

Chicken Wings - Bone-In

The food and drinks exceeded our expectations. The menu offered a wide selection of delicious options. The drink menu had good variety. The bartender David made a purple vodka blackberry drink which was amazing. You have to try that. I highly recommend All Star to anyone looking for a great time with excellent service, tasty food, and a vibrant atmosphere. Whether you're a sports fan or just looking for a fun night out, this place has it all. We'll definitely be returning soon!

Troy about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings - Bone-In

Ordered buffalo wings and some alcoholic cocktails and the food and drinks were phenomenal. Love this place, and will be making this spot a staple of mine.

Dallaslynne1016 12 months ago

Chicken Wings - Bone-In

All stars has the best wings! These are the go to whenever I go here.

Cathy about 1 year ago

Salmon Entree

I also had the seared ahi. Both were excellent!

1dwjones about 1 year ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

Food was fresh with good flavor.

Michelle about 2 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

It was very tasty

Katminard 5 months ago

Impossible Bowl

Love that they offer vegetarian options here. The bowl tasted so fresh, was topped with my choice of favorite toppings, and was enough for two meals!

Lsmudd1 about 1 year ago

Shrimp Taco Plate

My Uncle & Aunt are friends with Mac and Jill (owners). Was invited to dinner. Great location. Atmosphere was outstanding. Our wait server Lex was very bubbly and attentive. Karaoke was so much fun. It was Taco Tuesday so I had the Shrimp (blackened)tacos they were delicious. A great sports bar highly recommended.

Nickalara about 1 year ago

Chicken Sandwich

I took the bartenders recommendation and got blackened grilled chicken. It's difficult to get a good blackened sear while keeping it perfectly juicy, and these guys nailed it. It was incredible.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA